The Catch by K. Bromberg

The Catch by K. Bromberg is book #2 in the Player series. What a wonderful story it was. Like with every book Kristy writes it was impossible to put down! There are many twists and turns and just when you thought things were going good something new comes up to threaten Easton and Scout’s relationship. My favorite part of the book was in the final chapter, it was the perfect way to end the emotional roller coaster that Kristy puts you on reading this series.

I highly recommend this book, it was a 5 star read. It’s impossible to not fall in love with Easton and Scout and it was an amazing conclusion to The Player series.

Recent Posts

See All

Laundry Family Series Review

I’ve been reading Adriana Locke’s Landry Family series the last few weeks. It’s a 5 book standalone series and each book is about one of the Landry kids, except for 1 who’s book was moved into another


Subscribe Form

©2020 by Sweetheart Reads. Proudly created with